Puirt Pìoba


A Collection of Fergie MacDonald Pipe Tunes.

ISBN: 2332 Category:

Publisher: MacDonald, Fergie

Publication date: 28 July 2016

In stock


Fergie MacDonald, 2015

A Collection of Fergie MacDonald Pipe Tunes

Fergie MacDonald is one of Scotland's finest composers. His tunes are unique in style and have a very strong Gaelic/West Highland melodic swing to them. It's impossible to listen to a "Fergie tune" withoug feeling the urge to dance. this books is a 'must have' for pipers world wide.
Angus MacColl

  1. Donnie MacGillivray's March
  2. Elizabeth Morrison of Achmore
  3. Maureen's Jig
  4. Mima Currie's Jig
  5. Afghanistan
  6. Caledonian MacBrayne
  7. Hugh MacCallum's Reel
  8. Iain Macleod of Raasay
  9. John (Ton) the Sniper
  10. Roshven House
  11. The Dark Waters of Loch Shiel
  12. The Jig Runrig
  13. Alasdair Henderson of Portree
  14. Morag's Ceilidh
  15. Duncan Henderson of Newton
  16. Donna MacRae
  17. The Ness Bothan
  18. The Carloway Show
  19. The Coll Girl
  20. The Lochailort Commando


There are no reviews yet.

Show only reviews in English (0)

Be the first to review “Puirt Pìoba”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *